The Kingdoms of Gyldren Series

Low Fantasy Erotic Romance including F/F Omegaverse

Welcome to the Kingdoms of Gyldren, a world once rich in magic, orcs, elves, and dragons until one day they all faded away and are only remembered as the Ancient Ones. Today Gyldren is survived by Alphas, Betas, and Omegas known as the Heirs. Each book tells a tale about a female Alpha, her Omega, and the hardships they must navigate to have their happily ever after.
Status: Ongoing Series
Contains: 3 novels
Length: 317,000 Words